Office Personnel

Viking shield

Building Contact Information

Niles High School
1441 Eagle Street
Niles, MI 49120

269.683.2894 - Phone
269.684.9516 - Fax
269.683.6031 - New Tech Phone


Picture of the NHS administration team

Molly Brawley - Principal
Chris Porter - Assistant Principal
Jerry Holtgren - New Tech Director
Mike Vota - New Tech Assistant Director
Jeff Upton - Athletic Director


Picture of NHS Dean of Students and Guidance Counselors

Jessica Johnson - Dean of Students
Email: jessica.johnson@nilesschools.org

Carrie Rinehart - Guidance Counselor
Email: carrie.rinehart@nilesschools.org

Jenny Bierwagen - Guidance Counselor
Email: jenny.bierwagen@nilesschools.org

Dawn Racht - Behavior Specialist
Email: dawn.racht@nilesschools.org


Picture of NHS Secretarial Staff

Trisha Brazo - Attendance and CTE Secretary
Email: trisha.brazo@nilesschools.org

 Rhonda Fletcher - Principal Secretary
Email: rhonda.fletcher@nilesschools.org

 Annemieke Kosten - New Tech / IT Secretary 
Email: annemieke.kosten@nilesnewtech.org

 Pam Lingle - Registrar 
Email: pam.lingle@nilesschools.org

Angie Marciniak - Guidance Secretary 
Email: angie.marciniak@nilesschools.org


Cathy Smuda - Athletic Secretary 
Email: cathy.smuda@nilesschools.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.